Contact Paramount Aviation Resources Group, Inc.

Phone: +1.540.737.4600 / +1.800.620.7130 (toll free)
Fax:     +1.540.737.4603
Email: admin@paramountarg.com

Corporate Headquarters:

Paramount Aviation Resources Group, Inc.
800 Corporate Drive, Suite 301
Stafford, Virginia 22554 U.S.A.

Hong Kong Subsidiary Office:

Paramount Aviation Resources Asia, Ltd.
Room 705-706, 7/F.,
China Insurance Group Building,
No. 141 Des Voeux Road Central,
Central, Hong Kong S.A.R., China

Tel: (852) 2111 8894
Fax: (852) 2111 9848

Paramount Global Ferry Services:

Phone: +1.540.737.4600 / +1.800.620.7130 (toll free)
Operations Phone: +1.806.252.7414
Operations Fax:     +1.540.737.4603
Email: ops@paramountarg.com


Mr. Michael W. Johnson
President & CEO
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 101
Michael.Johnson@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Wayland D. Johnson
Chairman of the Board
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 102
Wayland.Johnson@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Phillip Cagnassola
Chief Financial Officer
Phillip.Cagnassola@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Mark Sterns
Managing Director
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 103
Mark.Sterns@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Mac Baird 
Manager, Procurement Division
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 201
Mac.Baird@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Bryan McKee 
Manager, Ferry Services
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 301
Bryan.McKee@Paramountarg.com

Ops@Paramountarg.com

Ms. Susan Weston 
Finance and Accounting Manager
+1.540.737.4600, ext. 401
Susan.Weston@Paramountarg.com

Ms. Amy Bao
Manager, China Recruiting Services
+86.136.1655.5798
Amy.Bao@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Ta Man
Manager, SE Asia
+84.90.3030503
Ta.Man@Paramountarg.com