Paramount is pleased to recruit qualified crews for the following vacancies:

  *  A-320   *  A-330   *  A-380   *  ATR-72   *  B-737   *  B-737NG   *  B-747-400   *  B-757   *  B-767   *  B-777   *  B-787   *  ERJ-170/175/190/195   *  Falcon 7x   *  

Contact Paramount Aviation Resources Group, Inc.

Phone: +1.540.737.4600 / +1.800.620.7130 (toll free)
Fax:     +1.540.737.4603
Email: admin@paramountarg.com

Corporate Headquarters:

Paramount Aviation Resources Group, Inc.
1127 International Parkway, Suite 287
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22406 U.S.A.

Hong Kong Subsidiary Office:

Paramount Aviation Resources Asia, Ltd.
Room 705-706, 7/F.,
China Insurance Group Building,
No. 141 Des Voeux Road Central,
Central, Hong Kong S.A.R., China

Tel: (852) 2111 8894
Fax: (852) 2111 9848

Paramount Global Ferry & Flight Support:

Phone: +1.540.737.4600 / +1.800.620.7130 (toll free)
Operations Phone: +1.702.491.5951
Operations Fax:     +1.702.446.3048
Email: ops@paramountarg.com


Mr. Michael W. Johnson
President & CEO
Michael.Johnson@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Wayland D. Johnson
Chairman of the Board
Wayland.Johnson@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Rick Wolfer

Division President,

Paramount Global Ferry & Flight Support
Rick.Wolfer@Paramountarg.com

Ops@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Leonardo Garcia
Recruiting Specialist
Leonardo.Garcia@Paramountarg.com


Ms. Anne Petty
Office Manager
Anne.Petty@Paramountarg.com

Ms. Nicole Buzynski
Ferry & Flight Support Administration
Nicole.Buzynski@Paramountarg.com

Ops@Paramountarg.com

Mr. Chad Galyen
Finance and Accounting Manager
Chad.Galyen@Paramountarg.com

Ms. Xin Su
China Representative
Xin.su@Paramountarg.com

+86.13810802140

Ms. Ngoc Khanh
Vietnam Representative
ngockhanhpa@gmail.com

+84.917194383